Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradley

5 rating

Really good. Especially Emma. ??

5 rating

I wanted a bald fade, the barber recommended something else. I trusted him, and certainly was not dissapointed. Have not looked this good in a long time. Will be returning.

5 rating

Nice haircut for a decent price. I always get the hot towel and hair wash because I leave feeling so relaxed afterwards.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
John C. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Really good. Especially Emma. ??"

5
Thomas G. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I wanted a bald fade, the barber recommended something else. I trusted him, and certainly was not d"

5
Daniel W. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut for a decent price. I always get the hot towel and hair wash because I leave feeling s"

1
zach J. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Was a hour long wait on the online check in, so I left and got food. Came back at my schedule time "

5
Gerry G. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant visit, extremely nice staff and also very personable. Since I was a new customer and "

5
William G. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Very happy !"

4
Katie | January 9, 2021 Google

" This was my first time here. I noticed the warm welcome they all have here the moment I walked in. "

5
alex k. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Great professional bussiness, always friendly"

5
Mick H. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Only had to wait 20 minutes"

5
Joe L. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Great place for a nice clean cut . I've been to many barbers in my time and these girls blow them o"