Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradley

5 rating

3rd haircut from Madison and always the best haircut I recieve. Thanks very much????????

5 rating

Steph was great as always

5 rating

Second visit to salon. Both sons like the styles Mara suggested for them. Definitely a great environment and setting.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
David T. | June 4, 2021 Google

" 3rd haircut from Madison and always the best haircut I recieve. Thanks very much????????"

5
zach d. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Steph was great as always"

5
Michelle H. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Second visit to salon. Both sons like the styles Mara suggested for them. Definitely a great enviro"

4
Jonathan C. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Kinda pricey but great service"

5
Carl P. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Excellent...Allison"

5
John C. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Really good. Especially Emma. ??"

5
Thomas G. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I wanted a bald fade, the barber recommended something else. I trusted him, and certainly was not d"

5
Daniel W. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut for a decent price. I always get the hot towel and hair wash because I leave feeling s"

1
zach J. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Was a hour long wait on the online check in, so I left and got food. Came back at my schedule time "

5
Gerry G. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant visit, extremely nice staff and also very personable. Since I was a new customer and "